apologise, but, opinion, you are not right..

Classic Rock

Weathered Wall - David Sylvian - Brilliant Trees (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Weathered Wall - David Sylvian - Brilliant Trees (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Gomi
    For an album of only seven tracks, Brilliant Trees is an eclectic affair fusing funk, jazz, and ambient. Its best pieces are the moody jazz of "Red Guitar," the dusky atmosphere of "Weathered Wall," and "Brilliant Trees" itself, both of which feature the woozy trumpet of Eno collaborator and fourth-world pioneer Jon neywacokorafmepywhalucollaco.xyzinfo: $
  2. Dulabar
    Brilliant Trees is the first solo album by British singer-songwriter David Sylvian, originally released in The album peaked at #4 on the UK Albums Chart/5().
  3. Arashikinos
    LP release “The Shining of Things. Dedicated to David Sylvian” is the new recording project signed by vocalist Serena Spedicato and pianist Nicola Andrioli. 8 tracks from David Sylvian are being performed. Last year released as a CD and now in .
  4. Disar
    Jan 09,  · Japan - David Sylvian And Steve Jansen BBC Radio 2 Interview With Richard Skinner - Duration: Sammyboyy 2, views.
  5. Mazujora
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Brilliant Trees on Discogs. Label: Virgin - V • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Art Rock, Downtempo, Synth-pop/5().
  6. Dot
    David Sylvian Brilliant Trees UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 Pulling Punches A2 The Ink In The Well A3 Nostalgia A4 Red Guitar B1 Weathered Wall B2 Backwaters B3 Brilliant Trees: Condition: This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description).
  7. Shaktizil
    Brilliant Trees is the first solo album by the British singer-songwriter David Sylvian, released in The album peaked at number 4 on the UK Albums Chart and has been certified Gold by the British Phonographic Industry for sales in excess of , copies.
  8. Mozil
    David Sylvian’s debut solo album from is now available for the first time on gram vinyl. Featuring the singles 'Red Guitar', 'The Ink in The Well' and 'Pulling Punches', the album is now housed in a Gatefold sleeve with a printed inner bag and comes with a Download Card. David is joined on his debut album by a stellar cast including Holger Czukay, Jon Hassell, Kenny Wheeler, Mark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *