apologise, but, opinion, you are not right..


Mountain Song - Janes Addiction - Live in NYC (Blu-ray)

9 thoughts on “ Mountain Song - Janes Addiction - Live in NYC (Blu-ray)

  1. Faern
    Jane's Addiction's first release was a self-titled live album in and quickly caught the attention of Warner Bros. Records. The band's first two studio albums, Nothing's Shocking () and Ritual de lo habitual (), were released to widespread critical acclaim, and an increasing cult fanbase.
  2. Tygoktilar
    "Mountain Song" is a song by Jane's Addiction and the second single from their album Nothing's Shocking. "Mountain Song" was the first song written by the band in , before a band name had even been decided upon. The song was initially recorded in and featured on the soundtrack to the film Dudes, starring Jon neywacokorafmepywhalucollaco.xyzinfo version can also be found as a track on the alternate.
  3. Faezuru
    “Mountain Song” is the 7th track on Jane’s Addiction’s debut studio album Nothing’s Shocking, and has become one of the band’s signature neywacokorafmepywhalucollaco.xyzinfo was written in by Perry Farrell.
  4. Bramuro
    Jane's Addiction: Live In NYC on Blu-ray () from Universal - Music. More Concerts, Music and Rock 'N' Roll DVDs available @ DVD Empire.
  5. Kejora
    Jane's Addiction is an American rock band from Los Angeles, formed in The band consists of vocalist Perry Farrell, guitarist Dave Navarro, drummer Stephen Perkins and bassist Chris neywacokorafmepywhalucollaco.xyzinfod by Farrell and original bass guitarist Eric Avery, following the disintegration of Farrell's previous band Psi Com, Jane's Addiction was one of the first bands from the early s alternative.
  6. Tosho
    The show led them to release the newest album Live in NYC in June on the formats DVD/CD, Blu Ray, DVD, CD, and Double LP Vinyl. Live in NYC features 12 live tracks. A Jane’s Addiction live show album wouldn’t be complete without fan favorites, Jane Says and Been Caught Stealing, which are both included on the compilation.
  7. Sham
    Jane’s Addiction – Live in NYC DVD/Blu-Ray Review The band Jane’s Addiction if personified would be that guy or girl you know, you know who I mean, who has all the things you covet: lots of friends, vast wealth, success with the opposite sex etc. without having any of the requisite charm or personality you feel to deserve any of it.
  8. Kelar
    Mountain Song is a single for the Jane’s Addiction album Nothing’s Shocking. It was released in December, by Warner Brothers Records. Rhino Records re-released this single as a limited edition version on April 18, The song has a corresponding music .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *